FFG: Official Rulings

Posted in Star Wars: Legion Official Rulings

Question: If Sabine Wren is equipped with the Darksaber and is defending against Darth Vader’s melee attack, does she roll three additional defense dice thanks to her Impervious keyword, even though the Darksaber grants her the Immune: Pierce keyword?

Answer: No. If a unit has both the Impervious and the Immune: Pierce keywords, the Impervious keyword has no effect because Pierce is not being used for that attack.

https://community.fantasyflightgames.com/topic/277344-star-wars-legion-official-rulings/?tab=comments#comment-3719537

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s